YAY! The Party is TODAY! REMINDER!

YAY!!  MINE AND BOBHEAD202'S PARTY IS TODAY!  This is a REMINDER!  It is in a few hours and you WON'T wanna miss it!  Here are the details ONE more time:

Date: TODAY!!
Time: 10:00 AM PST
Server: Mukluk
Room: START at the Cove

TIME CHART:
PST: 10:00 AM
EST: 1:00 PM
CST: 12:00 PM
British Time: 7:00 PM
Australian Time: 3:00 AM... sorry about that peoples in Ausutralia :(

This party will have TWO hosts, one is me, and the other is my buddy Bobhead202!  You WILL NOT wanna miss this party!  ALSO, you can become a VIP!! YAHOO!
But why be a VIP!?  Because 1, you might have a card-jitsu code given to you!  2, You might be followed by Bobhead202 or I on Twitter! 

For tips on when to get to the party and stuffs like that, just go to the Slidoo Star page and read page A4! 

Bobhead202 and I will be ADDING the first few people who send requests until we're full!

Also, Monchocho will be there!  Safa153 MIGHT be there!  Cena12121 MIGHT be there!  WOW! 

THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE TO BECOME A VIP!  The party is just a FEW HOURS AWAY!  WOOT WOOT WOOT WOOT WOOT!!  Make sure you come, and become a VIP if you can!


-Slidoo, Club Penguin Cheat World Owner www.ClubPenguinCheatWorld.com Please comment! I love comments!REMEMBER: Do NOT steal ANY of the screenshots, pictures, text, ect. in ANY of my posts! This is ILLEGAL and you WILL be caught! You will sometimes get a warning, sometimes you won't! If you steal anything, your site will likely be suspended or removed.

3 comments:

Fredfan4ever said...

The times arent right. If its 10:00 AM PST, then its in 30 mins. So is it still 1:00 EST?

Fredfan4ever said...

Ignore my last commet.

Anonymous said...

nooooooooo I missed the party!