New Servers!

There's a whole bunch of new servers on CP. Here they are!




So as you can see these are all safe chat servers. It's still pretty cool, we needed more safe chat servers anyway. Make sure to check them out!



11 comments:

Syka said...

I like Tea! Nice job with the post, Zoey. ;-) ~Sy

number pengu said...

patagonia was already there

CadenceCP2 said...

Awesome! Finally some new servers 2 Cp. Awesome post Zoey

Syka said...

This comment is just a reminder or in case you didn't see my comment on Zoey's previous post.

Syka said...
Hey everybody! I'm gonna have a party this week!
Date: December 4th
Time: 8:00am PST which is ALSO:
8:00am Pacific Standard Time
9:00am Mountain Standard Time
10:00am Central Standard Time
11:00am Eastern Standard Time
4:00pm British Standard Time
1:00am (MONDAY) Australian Standard Time (Sorry, I will have the party again and make sure that you guys can go)
Server: Icicle
Room: My igloo (name is Bonky Beak on the map)
If anyone can advertise the party on their site or something, plz do! I am striving for the 30 ppl in your igloo stamp, and I have tried and failed many times before. Plz come--we will have fun, I will get my stamp, and I will crush you in Dance Contest. (LOL) ~Syka

number pengu said...

so i checked and im right patagonia was there before

Policeman655 said...

Patagonia isn't a new server, I went on it a year ago.

Policeman655 said...

Oh and also crunch is a new server

Wooting said...

Patagonya was already a server, Zoeyluv.

Dingeljoe said...

Hi! Im pretty sure patagonia isnet new. I Have seen it before other times. :)

-Dingeljoe CPCW Mod

Anonymous said...

dry ice and patagonia were ther be4 i kno i went online and saw about a week be4 u posted tis

Dingeljoe said...

Policeman655 said...
Oh and also crunch is a new server
-----------------------

Hi Policeman655!
Crunch isnt new, it has been a server for a while! :)

-Dingeljoe CPCW Mod