Slidoo's 30,000 Hits Party Details!

We have recently reached 30,000 hits and it's time to have a party! 

June 5, 2010
1:30 PM PST, 4:30 PM EST,3:30 PM CST
Server Blizzard
At the Dock

Please come if you can!!  We have over 300 different viewers, we should have LOTS of penguins coming!! Last time I had a party we had about 40 penguins there, let's get even MORE this time!

-Slidoo, CP Cheat World Owner

12 comments:

Vyolit said...

what??!!! 11:30 pm?? NO WAY!

Vyolit said...

what??!!! 11:30 pm?? NO WAY!

Shawn Lily said...

Wow Slidoo. You must be working real hard on this party, huh? I'll check my planner to see if I can go. (I think that's the last day of school.)

bob of the head said...

cool

Policeman655 said...

I cant come thats about midnight here

slippeestars said...

slidoo checked your player card lately when you unlock i temas in herberts revenge like the crab suit or spedr suit you unlock them in clubpenguin

Zoeyuluv said...

I'm so sorry but I cant make it because my best friends are having their birthday party that day at Calaway Park so I can't come. But I will be there in spirit!

Lopakoy said...

I don't know if i can come..I'll try my best.

Macy & Ellen (Were twin sister.) said...

Have you talk with your band mate?
-Ellen
PS:I added you to "The Next" CPG's blogroll and I'm going to have a party to but I'll try to come and might cancel mine.

Bobhead202, CPS Pres. said...

Slidoo! I might be going away for a day! So tomorrow, can you pst for me? If anything happens? And, I need you to post the contest stuff! Just follow the bracket, a few posts back it will show the contestants! Give them anything, a brain teaser, a mystery, anything! Just please post for me!

Lopakoy said...

Hey slidoo, i forgot to thank you for making my header bigger. So thanks a lot!

River racer said...

Awesome!!

~River Racer